• Reviews for Ed Irelan

    TOMMY S

    December 9, 2019

    fairways are great

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    AARON S

    December 8, 2019

    Ed really went above and beyond to help us secure our home loan. He took the time to explain things to us and was just very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    KENNETH K

    November 6, 2019

    If it wasn’t for Ed we probably would have given up on getting our house . To me he became more of a friend or family member than a lender . I would highly recommend anyone to become part of the fairway family

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JANET W

    October 16, 2019

    He was very detailed and kept me well informed with information he got.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    MARY P

    October 9, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Ed ! He made my re-fi very easy!

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    KEITH P

    October 2, 2019

    Very thorough and diligent on ensuring all paperwork was in order. Extremely knowledgeable about the process and made it stress free.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    PEDRO O

    September 2, 2019

    Ed was very attentive and provided great service. Through all of the bumps faced during the process he kept me informed and we solved them together.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JOYCE H

    August 24, 2019

    Ed took the time to listen to me. He is very nice and knows what he is doing. I will refer anyone I know to him.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    ARAN S

    August 6, 2019

    Ed is very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    SEABROOK F

    July 20, 2019

    Ed is a great man that truly cares and works around the clock for his clients!

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    Manuela H

    June 10, 2019

    I would like to thank Ed and his office to help us through this process,they were always helpful and fast in anything with needed.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    Janet W

    June 2, 2019

    He helped to make process smoother. I hated all the questions but I believed they did make it better.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    AARON C

    April 24, 2019

    Ed was wonderful. Very informative, hard working, and friendly. He took the time to answer all our questions, took all of our phone calls, and made things as easy as possible for us. Can’t say enough good things about working with him.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    CAMILLE A

    March 10, 2019

    Ed is extremely knowledgeable and very encouraging. I've been looking for a house that would fit my location and budget needs for 2 years and he was always ready to talk about anything I found. That includes the aspects of any house that would affect inspection/codes/etc. He is very approachable and was timely with all my paperwork. He outlined EVERY step as it came up and was an integral part if my home buying process.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JAMES W

    January 30, 2019

    Ed is very skilled and professional. Incredibly easy to work with and always in a good mood.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    CHARLES S

    January 3, 2019

    Ed was very communicative and honest during the loan process. Couldn't of asked for any better treatment!!

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JOHN G

    November 20, 2018

    I could not hear any thing over how AAWWSSOOMMEE, Ed was.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    KATHY F

    November 20, 2018

    I don’t know where to even begin with Mr Ed! I was coming out of an 18 year relationship where we financed nothing. Mr Ed guided me on how to get myself right on track. He worked with me (put up with me) and my million questions. He was so patient and knew exactly what need to be done and how it should be done. I am finally in my home and absolutely love it. I truly believe that I would not have made it here if it wasn’t for Mr Ed!

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    MELISSA S

    October 27, 2018

    Communication. Customer service. Timely closing. Overall friendliness.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    BRET S

    October 27, 2018

    Ed is extremely knowledgeable, very pwrsistant to getting what is needed, reliable and continues to keep in contact with you on a very regular basis to keep things rolling along smoothly. Enjoyed working with him and Im greatful of his assistance and knowledge regarding VA Loans n Private Roadways. Thank you Ed for our Retirement home! Without you - it would not have been possible. Bret n Missy Steele

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    qteaza

    September 11, 2018

    For all the stories about bankers and loan officers i would totally recommend working with Ed. Not only his sense of humor but he breaks everything down and confirms understanding. His patience, clear grasp of the market, and lending laws, and confidence are out matched. Best best person to gain a loan from.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    AMY W

    September 1, 2018

    Ed was wonderful and understanding of how stressful buying a house can he. He was encouraging and peaceful and knew where my mind was at with questions. He explained everything with patience and a sense of humor which is hard to find in this world. Thank you ed for everything.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    Adam S

    July 28, 2018

    Anything that can help build up my credit or make good investment

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    Donovan I

    July 25, 2018

    Working with Ed was great! It felt like he was working at 110% the hole process. And communicating with him was always pleasant. Even when you thought all your hair was about to fall out he'd cut up with you and brighten the mood.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JENNIFER H

    July 22, 2018

    Ed was there every step of the way. We had issues with another house that fell through and he was right on top of everything. All paperwork was completed and ready to process for closing a week before the closing date.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    JEFFREY H

    July 22, 2018

    Ed made the stressful issue of home buying a pleasure. We could contact him at all times with questions and he would give us a answer on the spot. A great man to work with

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    LORI B

    July 16, 2018

    He was very helpful and very funny!!!

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    user00286680

    July 16, 2018

    Ed was great very professional and easy to contact. Great resource. He was on top of the issues and was able to meet the demands of the process. Great guy.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    Jerry O

    July 7, 2018

    Ed Irelan made the home buying process very easy for us. His knowledge of the industry is exceptional. We appreciated his guidance every step of the way. We highly recommend Ed Irelan and Fairway Mortage for your home buying needs. Thank you Ed and Fairway Mortgage! Jerry Ortega

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    CHARLES R

    May 30, 2018

    I have been through the purchasing process a few times before and this was the best experience I have ever had buying a home. Ed was always brutally honest about everything which I greatly respected and appreciated. He was always very personable and I really enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend Ed and his organization.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    ARPAD H

    May 26, 2018

    The experience I had with Ed was great! Even with a few road blocks in the loan process, Ed pulled through for us. He started out as our Loan officer in the beginnig and at the end we gained a friend. Thank you for everything you did,can't thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Ed Irelan

    DYLAN H

    April 30, 2018

    Mr. Ed was amazing from day one on the whole loan process. He made sure i knew what every penny was going to. With me being a first time buyer it was nice to have someone guide you through everything and make sure your making the right decisions. I would recommend him to anyone. He was the best.